Eskilstuna, Huvudkontor

Postadress: Box 200, 631 03 Eskilstuna

Besöksadress: Fraktgatan 6, 633 46 Eskilstuna

Telefon: 016-12 50 50 Fax: 016-12 05 10

E-post: info.ea@anva.se

Hälleforsnäs

Besöksadress: Hälleforsnäs Bruk, Gjutmästarbacken 1, 648 31 Hälleforsnäs, Telefon: 016- 541 91 28

anva-portratt-s (15 av 18)

Per Andersson

VD

016-541 91 05

per.andersson@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (5 av 18)

Tomas Eriksson

Inköp / Marknad

016-541 91 02

tomas.eriksson@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (9 av 18)

Andreas Fuxe

Kvalitet & Miljö / Marknad

016-541 91 03

andreas.fuxe@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (17 av 18)

Christian Högbom

Marknad

016-541 91 04

christian.hogbom@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (11 av 18)

Markus Gunnerfjäll

Ekonomi- /Produktionschef

016-541 91 06

markus.gunnerfjall@anva.se

no_avatar_available

Thomas Lindberg

Produktionsteknisk chef

016-541 91 35

thomas.lindberg@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (3 av 18)

Selahattin Yenioglu

Produktionsledare

016-541 91 13

selahattin.yenioglu@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (7 av 18)

Annika Eriksson

Planering

016-541 91 22

annika.eriksson@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (1 av 18)

Roger Karlsson

Logistik/Gods

016-541 91 14

roger.karlsson@anva.se

Anvas