Eskilstuna, Headoffice

Address: Box 200, 631 03 Eskilstuna, Sweden Visiting address: Fraktgatan 6, 633 46 Eskilstuna, Sweden Phone: +46 (0)16-12 50 50 Fax: +46 (0)16-12 05 10 Mail: info.ea@anva.se

Hälleforsnäs

Visiting address: Hälleforsnäs Bruk, Gjutmästarbacken 1, 648 31 Hälleforsnäs, Sweden +46 16 541 91 28

anva-portratt-s (11 av 18)

Markus Gunnerfjäll

Managing Director

+46 (0)16-541 91 06

markus.gunnerfjall@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (5 av 18)

Tomas Eriksson

Purchace manager 

+46 (0)16-541 91 02

tomas.eriksson@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (9 av 18)

Andreas Fuxe

Quality & Enviroment manager

+46 (0)16-541 91 03

andreas.fuxe@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (17 av 18)

Christian Högbom

Marketing manager

+46 (0)16-541 91 04

christian.hogbom@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (11 av 18)

Markus Gunnerfjäll

CFO & Production manager

+46 (0)16-541 91 06

markus.gunnerfjall@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (3 av 18)

Selahattin Yenioglu

Production leader

+46 (0)16-541 91 13

selahattin.yenioglu@anva.se

Thomas Lindberg

Production Engineering

+46 (0)16-541 91 35

thomas.lindberg@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (7 av 18)

Annika Eriksson

Planning

+46 (0)16-541 91 22

annika.eriksson@anva.se

anva-portratt-s (1 av 18)

Roger Karlsson

Logistics

+46 (0)16-541 91 14

Roger.karlsson@anva.se